Skip to content ↓
Southfields Primary School

Southfields Primary School


Class structure can be found below. To find out more about individual classes please click on the teachers name to the left.

Year 6 (Three Classes)

Mrs J. Urciuoli Senior Leadership Team/Phase Leader
Mrs C. Welsh Senior Leadership Team/English Leader
Mr J. Addison  

Year 5 (Three Classes) 


Miss A. Nicholson

Year 5 Leader
Mrs V. Judd  
Mr A. Pallister  

Year 4 (Three Classes)

Miss N. Dooley Year 4 Leader

Miss M. Maracine

Miss D. Schofield  

Year 3 (Three Classes)

Mrs C. Hilton  Senior Leadership Team/Phase Leader
Miss E. Mescall  
Miss M. Lander  

Year 2 (Three Classes)

Mrs E. Millington Year 2 Leader
Miss L. Tawn  
Mrs B.Gibbins  

Year 1 (Three Classes)

Miss E. Wilson Senior Leadership Team/Phase Leader
Miss K. Tangl  
Miss B. Bennett  

EYFS (Three Classes)

Mrs H. Lloyd Senior Leadership Team/EYFS Leader
Mrs E. Harlow/Mrs Ward  
Mrs. E Howlett  
  • Healthy Schools
  • Ofsted Outstanding 2011|2012
  • Ofsted Outstanding 2008|2009
  • Logo
  • Leeds Inclusion Chartermark
  • Arts Council England
  • Financial Management Standard in Schools